2019年国际消费电子展

欢迎光临我们在国际消费电子展的展位,了解我们如何重新定义连接

我们将在CES上分享对互联世界的愿景,欢迎与ARRIS一同加入。 我们将讨论关键发展趋势和未来计划,应对不断发展的互联家庭的复杂难题,并提供简单而更加强大的娱乐体验。除了家庭外,我们还将探索运营商如何建立智能网络,支持智能解决方案并打造联系更加紧密的社区。 

活动详情

  • 2019年1月8-11日
  • 美国内华达州拉斯维加斯威尼斯人酒店
  • 3202/3203
  • www.ces.tech

商展展位演讲者


重要体验

  • 智能家居

    整体家庭Wi-Fi管理只是智能互联家庭的第一步。研究显示,消费者信任服务提供商可提供安全、高速、普适的运营商托管网络,并根据家庭中日益复杂的各种设备进行扩展。让我们讨论新一代技术如何推动新的服务机遇以提升您品牌的消费者参与度。

    ARRIS HomeAssure | 联系销售人员

  • 智能娱乐

    对于服务提供商, 智能媒体设备实现了新的语音视觉和聚合媒体服务,可简化和增强用户体验。作为与主屏幕的主要HDMI连接,运营商可探索各种创收机会,例如零售、统一广告插入、物联网和媒体聚合。让我们探讨重新定义娱乐的关键见解、战略合作与技术方案。

    ARRIS和Amazon Alexa | 联系销售人员

  • 智能企业

    公共无线和Wi-Fi网络将构成企业和智能城市网络的骨干。这些网络将能够服务于广泛的垂直企业,包括MDU、酒店、零售、大型公共场馆等。探索利用Ruckus Technologies突破性技术和ARRIS在网络设计和管理方面的专业知识,基于现有或未来无线网络开发新的托管服务的方式。

    ARRIS服务提供商Wi-Fi实践 | 联系销售人员

  • 智能网络

    未来的网络将能够近乎实时地 响应用户需求。这需要更加 统一的 分发架构,具备编排、高级分析、集成式AI和高度成熟的管理功能。让我们讨论在边缘部署智能分布式功能的发展方案,帮助您的网络为满足未来需求做好准备。

    接入网络演进框架 | 联系销售人员

CES 2019

Visit us at the International Consumer Electronics Show to see how we are Redefining Connectivity

Join ARRIS at CES where we will share our vision for a connected world. We will discuss key trends and our future plans to address the complexities of the ever-evolving connected home and delivering a simple but enhanced entertainment experience. Beyond the home, we will explore how operators can build intelligent networks to enable smart solutions and create more connected communities. 

Event Details

  • January 8-11, 2019
  • Venetian Hotel, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
  • 3202/3203
  • www.ces.tech

Tradeshow BoothSpeaker


Key Experiences

  • Smart Home

    Whole home Wi-Fi management is only the first step in the Smart Connected Home. Research has shown that consumers trust their service providers to deliver a secure, high-speed, pervasive network that is operator managed and scale to the growing complex array of devices in the home. Let’s discuss how the next generation technology can drive new service opportunities to optimize consumer engagement with your brand.

    ARRIS HomeAssure | Contact Sales

  • Smart Entertainment

    For service providers, the Smart Media Device enables new voice-visual and aggregated media services to simplify and enhance the subscriber experience. As the primary HDMI connection to the main screen, the operator can explore a multitude of revenue opportunities such as retail, unified Ad insertion, IoT and media aggregation. Let’s discuss key insights, strategic partnerships and technology options to redefine entertainment.

    ARRIS and Amazon Alexa | Contact Sales

  • Smart Enterprise

    Public Wireless and Wi-Fi networks will form the backbone of Enterprise and Smart City networks. These networks will be able to serve a wide range of business verticals including MDUs, Hospitality, Retail, large public venues and more. Discover ways to developed new managed services on top of your existing and future Wireless networks leveraging breakthrough Ruckus Technologies and ARRIS expertise in network design and management.

    ARRIS Service Provider Wi-Fi Practice | Contact Sales

  • Smart Network

    The networks of the future will be able to respond to subscribers demands in almost real time. This requires a more unified approach to delivery architecture, with orchestration, advanced analytics, integrated AI and highly sophisticated management capabilities. Let’s discuss the evolutionary options of deploying intelligent distributed functionality closer to the edge to prepare your networks to meet future demands.

    Access Network Evolution Framework | Contact Sales